Anastasia, 39 y.o., Russia, Pskov
Reply rate: 93%
Main info
First name: Anastasia
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Pskov
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
11 y.o. girl, living at home
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Education: High school
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 48
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Tennis
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement