Irina, 29 y.o., Kazakhstan, Kostanay
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 14%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 29
Location: Kazakhstan, Kostanay
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 27 - 37
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
100% интроверт))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
открыла бы приют для животных, выполнила бы мечты родных людей (материальные)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
принимаю решения сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность, ответственность
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
недоверчивость к людям
How do acquaintances view you?
What kinds of music do you like?
What are your favourite films?
список шиндлера,титаник,зеленая миля
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
спорт,тренажерный зал
Tell us about your dream partner.
серьезный надежный парень,желательно который не любит тусовки,клубы и прочее
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!