avatar
Aljona 🇷🇺 ❤, 41 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 34%
Photos
Main info
First name: Aljona 🇷🇺 ❤
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 41kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Thin
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
German 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Familienorientiert, ehrlich, treu, gut gebildet, herzlich
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Familienmensch, ehrlich, treu, gut gebildet, gutherzig, erfolgreich
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Russische Klassiker, deutsche Romantiker, Nietzsche, Kafka
What kinds of music do you like?
Klassische Musik
What is your favourite food?
Russische, Georgische, Italienische und Französische Küche
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Reisen
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Hiking, Other, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga