Dina, 35 y.o., Russia, Vladivostok
Phone verification
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 94%
Main info
First name: Dina
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Vladivostok
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 32 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: up to 99.88 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Emotional, sensual, sincere, with a good sense of humor, I believe in kindness and love, I am an incorrigible optimist, not without pragmatism, I love this life, I love meeting new people - each person is a whole Universe 🤩
How would you describe your ideal partner?
there are no ideal people, I want to meet “my own person”, in whom I will see something that no one notices, and even he himself
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
the same thing, I do every day - love every moment of my life and be grateful for what I already have ☺️
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would not think that this money is superfluous 😂
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with my family and my friends, but I always make the decision myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
kindness, wisdom, beauty, sense of humor, fidelity, intelligence
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
mind, strength, sincerity, reliability, strength, sensuality, good breeding, kindness, perseverance, curiosity, the desire to win, the desire to protect and care
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
strive for what makes you happy - listen to your inner voice, do not be afraid of anything
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
birth of children
The last books that you read?
“ Whisper of a shaman” by Vladimir Serkin
What are your goals now?
I want to understand why I came into this world
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Exotic pets, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Puttering in the garden, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, investing, philosophy/spiritual
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!