Violetta, 31 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 19%
Main info
First name: Violetta
Age: 31
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 4 (Advanced)
French 3 (Intermediate)
Swedish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 25 - 39
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 90.8 kg
Height: 173 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я образованная, красивая, элегантная, интересная, женственная, ухоженная, добрая, ласковая и любящая жизнь женщина
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Высокий и атлетически слрженный. Умный, уверенный в себе. Ценящий женщину и готовый делать меня счастливой
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Улыбалась, смеялась, пробовала бы новые хорошие вещи, общалась бы с родными.Выбросила бы телефон)) Гуляла на природе.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы дом, купила машину, немного отдала бы на благотворительность, сделала бы подарки маме и бабушке, остальное инвестировала.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С экспертами в интересующей меня области.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Дружелюбие и эмоциональный интеллект
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность в себе, заботу, активность, чувство юмора и честность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поступила в аспирантуру.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Мечтайте и действуйте. Делайте добрые и хорошие вещи для себя и людей вокруг. Помните, что вы достойны жить счастливо. Больше улыбайтесь.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Обстановка на Украине.
The last books that you read?
Психологическая литература.
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж и родить детей!
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые достигают результатов. Людьми, которые остаются добрыми и отзывчивыми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пассивность и ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я себя люблю и развиваю.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Осознанная, общительная, целеустремленная, оптимистичная
How do friends view you?
Добрая и интеллигентная, с хорошими манерами.
How do acquaintances view you?
Энергичная и весёлая
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лев Толстой, Паоло Коэльо, Айн Рэнд
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз и классика.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Не люблю фильмы, люблю книги.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Те, что читает мама.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы, чтение, спорт, отдых на природе
What is your dream job?
Творческая работа, консультирование, преподавание, танцы.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный, надежный, целеустремлённый, ответственный и мужчина, который говорит и делает.
Where do you want to live?
Испания, Италия, Франция. Там, где тёплый климат.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Educational, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Golf, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!