avatar
Anna, 36 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
Preferences
Age: 30 - 46
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 113.5 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, отзывчивая, аккуратная , чувственная , заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, трудолюбивый , заботливый, любящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего. Жила бы, как жила. Укрепила бы жилье от мородеров. Запаслась бы едой на месяц)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы недвижимость
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Подруги, не часто- скорее высказываюсь просто. Своя голова на плечах присутствует
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отзывчивость, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Закончила мед училище
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть лучше окружающих
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть папы
The last books that you read?
Медицинские учебники
What are your goals now?
Пойти работать по новому профилю
Whom do you admire?
Не идеализирую людей
Do you have a lot of friends?
Главное , что они есть
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Недалекость, распущенное поведение
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нарциссизм. Не уважение других людей. Хамство. Лень. Вранье
What would you like to change in yourself?
Похудеть на кг 5
What are your weaknesses?
Курю, прямолинейна
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, вежливость . Готова прийти на помощь
How do friends view you?
Прямолинейной
How do acquaintances view you?
Строгой
What are your favourite games?
Открыта к разному .
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нет
What kinds of music do you like?
Трудно сказать. Не часто слушаю. Но, что - нибудь из старенького. Живую музыку люблю
What is your favourite food?
По настроению
What are your favourite films?
Разные: триллеры , детективы, комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Так как много работаю и учусь постоянно, на данный момент жизни просто отдыхать
What is your dream job?
Медсестра анестезист
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий, заботливый, добрый, нежный
Where do you want to live?
Там где лето жаркое, а зима не холодная
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/sailing, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Rock music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!