Olga, 37 y.o., Russia, Volgograd
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Volgograd
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 37 - 45
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой идеальный мужчина, это сильный независимый и уверенный в себе, а также очень добрый и романтичный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала всех своих близких, и поехали ли к морю насладиться последними денёчками.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы всем своим близким и родным людям.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Благодарность, преданность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Преданность, мужественность .
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой 🙂
Whom do you admire?
Своими дочерями 🥰
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей не бывает много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость, лицемерие, жестокость.
What are your strengths ?
Я просто очень классная девушка 🙂
How do friends view you?
Очень весёлой и бесстраншной девочкой 🙂
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан
What is your favourite food?
Дары моря  
What are your favourite films?
Их множество.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Это он должен обо мне мечтать 🙂 
Where do you want to live?
Где находится море.
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Horror, Films, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Other, Jogging/running, Martial arts
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, home improvement, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!